ФИЛИН АЛЕКСАНДР НИКОЛАЕВИЧ

FILIN ALEXANDER

NIKOLAEVICH

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

RUSSIA MOSCOW

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

President of the National Guild of Chefs


Alexander Nikolaevich Filin arrived in Moscow. He began his career in the food industry in 1970. Worked in restaurants "Yaroslavl", "Boctok", assistant to the chef of the restaurant "Boctok" , Art Sport Hotel, restaurant "Karmel". From 1998 to 2005, he was the head of the restaurant "Red Square, House 1", which, under his leadership, received the national prize "Golden Crane". In 2010 he opened the Grusha gastronomic atelier.

Heads the National Guild of Chefs, a professional union of chefs and pastry chefs, founded in 2003. Member of the Moscow Association of Culinary Experts, the French National Gastronomic Academy, the Italian Federation of Chefs. Honorary Member of the Israel Culinary Association. He was awarded the highest award of the Moscow Association of Culinary Experts - “a sign of recognition”. Awarded with a medal and honorary diploma of the French Gastronomic Academy. Chevalier of the Order of Who is who.

He is the head of the Department of Practical Hospitality at the Institute of Hospitality and Food at the Russian International Academy of Tourism, as well as supervises practices and internships at the Institute of Hospitality and Food, gives a course of lectures “Introduction to the Specialty” for students of the Faculty of Technology.

He is a permanent member of the jury of culinary competitions and championships. Awarded with 6 commendations from the Minister of Foreign Affairs for his work as a cook at the embassies of the USSR in Holland (1978-1982, 1984-1988), Switzerland (1989), USA (1990-1994).

He was invited to the United States for the inauguration of President George W. Bush to cook Russian dishes, and also held Russian Lunches at the US National Watercress Club, the Metropolitan Club, the University Club, and the Russian Cultural Center. Took part in the opening of the Moscow restaurant in Amsterdam, a gastronomic festival of Russian cuisine in Dordrecht, in holding a Russian dinner for Nobel Prize winners, as well as Russian events for the political and business elite of the Netherlands in hotels, clubs and restaurants.

Россия, Москва

"Dear friend Arkady, I gratefully accept the offer that I received from you today.
I want to assure you and your colleagues that I will responsibly and with great enthusiasm take the assigned responsibilities and apply all my knowledge, experience and boundless love for the culinary arts for the benefit and development of the Russian Pizza-Acrobatics Federation.

Sincerely to you,
Alexander Filin. "

ФИЛИН АЛЕКСАНДР

НИКОЛАЕВИЧ

РОССИЯ, МОСКВА

Президент Национальной гильдии шеф-поваров


Александр Николаевич Филин poдилcя в Mocквe. Трудовую деятельность в сфере питания начал в 1970 году. Paбoтaл пoвapoм в pecтopaнax «Яpocлaвль», «Bocтoк», пoмoщникoм шeф-пoвapa pecтopaнa «Bocтoк» и pecтopaнa гocтиницы «Интуpиcт», шeф-пoвapом в pecтopaнax гocтиниц «Kocмoc», «Бepлин» (нынe «Caвoй»), «Meтpoпoль», Art Sport Hotel, pecтopaнe «Kapмeль». C 1998 пo 2005 гoд являлcя шeф-пoвapoм pecтopaнa «Kpacнaя плoщaдь, дoм 1», который под его pукoвoдcтвoм пoлучил нaциoнaльную пpeмию «Зoлoтoй жуpaвль». В 2010 году открыл гастрономическое ателье «Груша».

Возглавляет Национальную гильдию шеф-поваров – профессиональный союз шеф-поваров и шеф-кондитеров, основанный в 2003 году. Член Московской ассоциации кулинаров, Французской национальной гастрономической академии, Итальянской федерации поваров. Почётный член ассоциации кулинаров Израиля. Удостоен высшей награды Московской ассоциации кулинаров – «знак признания». Награжден медалью и почетным дипломом Французской гастрономической академии. Кавалер ордена Who is who.

Является руководителем отдела кафедры «Практического гостеприимства» Института гостеприимства и питания при Российской международной академии туризма, а также руководит практиками и стажировками Института гостеприимства и питания, читает курс лекций «Введение в специальность» для студентов технологического факультета. 

Является постоянным членом жюри кулинарных конкурсов и чемпионатов. Отмечен 6-ю благодарностями от министра иностранных дел за работу поваром посольств СССР в Голландии (1978-1982, 1984-1988 гг.), Швейцарии (1989 г.), США (1990-1994 гг.). 

Приглашался в США на инаугурацию президента Джорджа Буша для приготовления русских блюд, а также проводил «Русские обеды» в Национальном кресс-клубе США, «Метрополитен клубе», Университи-Клубе, Русском культурном центре. Участвовал в открытии ресторана «Москва» в г. Амстердаме, гастрономического фестиваля русской кухни в г. Дордрехте, в проведении Русского обеда для лауреатов Нобелевской премии, а также Русских мероприятий для политической и деловой элиты Нидерландов в отелях, клубах и ресторанах.

Написать в личку

"Дорогой друг Аркадий, с благодарностью принимаю предложение которое получил сегодня от тебя.
Хочу заверить тебя и твоих коллег, что ответственно с огромным энтузиазмом отнесусь к возложенным обязанностям и приложу все свои знания, опыт и безграничную любовь к кулинарному искусству на благо и развитие Федерации Пицца-Акробатики России.

 

С Уважением к Вам,
Александр Филин."

© 2020 by pizzarussia.com